blank
biz schaffhausen biz sh
blank
blank
 
Ausbildung
 
Allgemeine Infos
 
Datensatz 1 - 10 von 40
blank
blank
blank
Firma
Bemerkungen
diese Seite ausdrucken
blank
blank
Unterstadt-Apotheke GmbH
Firma
Unterstadt 2
8200 Schaffhausen
Tel.: 052-625 11 44
Mail: unterstadt.apotheke@bluewin.ch
Spitäler Schaffhausen
Herr Arend Wilpshaar
Geissbergstrasse 81
8208 Schaffhausen
Tel.: 052-634 28 15
Mail: arend.wilpshaar@spitaeler-sh.ch
Web: www.spitaeler-sh.ch
blank
Kantonsarchöologie Schaffhausen
Herr Markus Höneisen
Herrenacker 3
8200 Schaffhausen
Tel.: 052-632 74 83
Mail: markus.hoeneisen@ktsh.ch
blank
Spitäler Schaffhausen
Herr Arend Wilpshaar
Geissbergstrasse 81
8208 Schaffhausen
Tel.: 052-634 28 15
Mail: arend.wilpshaar@spitaeler-sh.ch
Web: www.spitaeler-sh.ch
blank
EMPA Eidg. Materialprüfungs- u. Forschungsanstalt
Frau Christiane Löwe
Überlandstr. 129
8600 Dübendorf
Tel.: 041-58 765 11 11
Mail: christiane.loewe@empa.ch
WSP AG
Herr E. Schuler
Mühlentalstrasse 28
8200 Schaffhausen
Tel.: 052-630 13 00
Mail: e.schuler@wsp.ch
Web: www.wsp.ch
blank
bioforum
Herr Bernhard Egli
Hohlenbaumstrasse 61
8200 Schaffhausen
Tel.: 052-625 71 66
Mail: b.egli@bioforum.ch
Web: www.bioforum.ch
Agroscope ACW Wädenswil, Forschungsanstalt
Frau Anneliese Britschgi
8820 Wädenswil
Tel.: 044-783 61 11
Mail: anneliese.britschgi@acw.admin.ch
Web: www.acw.admin.ch
blank
Interkantonales Labor
Frau Eliane Graf
Mühlentalstrasse 188
8201 Schaffhausen
Tel.: 052-632 75 59
Mail: eliane.graf@ktsh.ch
Web: www.interkantlab.ch
Agroscope ACW Wädenswil, Forschungsanstalt
Frau Anneliese Britschgi
8820 Wädenswil
Tel.: 044-783 61 11
Mail: anneliese.britschgi@acw.admin.ch
Web: www.acw.admin.ch
blank
1 2 3 4 >>
blank Werbeplattform